Get In Touch

Your Name *

Your Email *

Phone Number *

Your Message *

Pune

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
‘Aaj Ka Anand’ Bldg., Shivajinagar, Pune – 411005
Tel.: +91 20-2553 3101, 2553 4312,
Fax: +91 20-2553 3213.
Email: pune@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Pimpri

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
Plot A-70, H-Block, M.I.D.C, Near Morwadi Court, Opp Spree Hotel,
Pimpri, Pune – 411018
Tel.: +91 20-4692 3100, 4692 3131,
Fax: +91 20-4692 3145
Email: pune@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday timing: 9.00 am to 3.00 pm

Ranjangaon

The New Ball Bearing Co.LLP,
Gate No 332, Office No 821,
Kondhapuri, Taluka – Shirur,
Maharashtra, Pune – 412208
Tel : +91 8380076352
Email: ranjangaon@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Kolhapur

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
198, E Balkurshana Chamber,
Near Hotel Aayodhaya, Kawala Naka,
Kolhapur – 416001
Tel.: +91 231-6617777,
Fax: +91 231-6618888
Email: kolhapur@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Mumbai

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
212/216, Sherrif Devji Street,
2nd Floor, D’decor House,
Above Noor Mohammed Furnitures,
Mumbai – 400 003
Tel : + 91 (22) – 23438812, 23432081.
Fax : + 91 (22) – 23421384

Bangalore

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
#14, Bhargava Plaza, Rajajinagar,
Dr. Rajkumar Road,
Bangalore – 560 010.
Tel.: +91 802313 3191,
Fax: +91 8023133192
Email: bangalore@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Bommasandra

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
No 201, 1st Cross
Vidhya Nagar, Anekal Taluk
Bommasandra, Bangalore – 560099
Tel.: +91 8027835565,
Mob: +91 9590055255
Email: bommasandra@nbbc.co.in
Office Timing: Mon to Sat 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Mysore

The New Ball Bearing Co. LLP
No. 161, KIADB Housing Layout,
Opp. to Army Quaters, Hebbal 2nd Stage,
Mysore – 570017
Tel : + 91 8023133191.
Mob. No.: +91 9844122314, +91 9986533572
Email Id.: mysore@nbbc.co.in